A Hymn for Everybody

HYMN-001-2T

The Dentist’s Hymn = Crown Him With Many Crowns
The Weatherman’s Hymn = There Shall Be Showers of Blessing
The Contractor’s Hymn = The Church’s One Foundation
The Tailor’s Hymn = Holy, Holy, Holy
The Golfer’s Hymn = There is A Green Hill Far Away
The Politician’s Hymn = Standing on the Promises
The Optometrist’s Hymn = Open My Eyes That I Might See
The IRS Agent’s Hymn = I Surrender All
The Gossip’s Hymn = Pass It On
The Electrician’s Hymn = Send the Light
The Shopper’s Hymn = Sweet By and By
The Realtor’s Hymn = I’ve Got A Mansion Just Over the Hilltop
The Pilot’s Hymn = I’ll Fly Away
The Paramedic’s Hymn = Revive Us Again
The Judge’s Hymn = Almost Persuaded
The Psychiatrist’s Hymn = Just A Little Talk With Jesus
The Architect’s Hymn = How Firm A Foundation
The Credit Card Telemarketer’s Hymn = A Charge To Keep I ave
The Zookeeper’s Hymn = All Creatures of Our God & King
The Postal Worker’s Hymn = So Send I You
The Waiter’s Hymn = Fill My Cup, Lord
The Gardener’s Hymn = Lo, How A Rose E’er Blooming
The Lifeguard’s Hymn = Rescue the Perishing
The Criminal’s Hymn = Search Me, O God
The Baker’s Hymn = When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
The Shoe Repairer’s Hymn = It Is Well With My Soul
The Travel Agent’s Hymn = Anywhere With Jesus
The Geologist’s Hymn = Rock of Ages
The Hematologist’s Hymn = Are You Washed in the Blood?
The Menswear Clerk’s Hymn = Blest Be the Tie
The Umpire’s Hymn = I Need No Other Argument
The Librarian’s Hymn = Whispering Hope

Now, for those who speed on the highway – a few hymns for you
45 mph = God Will Take Care of You
55 mph = Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
65 mph = Nearer My God to Thee
75 mph = Nearer Still Nearer
85 mph = This World Is Not My Home
95 mph = Lord, I’m Coming Home
Over 100 mph = Precious Lord Take My Hand

Leave a Reply

